Meet Our (USA) Office Staff!

Meet Our Staff Pilgrim Policies Accreditations Client Comments Office Pictures
International Air Fare Group Air Fare Savings Mission/Church Travel




At Pilgrim Tours we believe that our people make the difference.

"Industry veterans with a heart for serving and expertise in complex arrangements."

Contact us with cares or concerns - customerservice@pilgrimtours.com



Scheduled Tour Team

Roe Devlin
Travel Consultant (Air)
484-772-3412
rdevlin@pilgrimtours.com


David Nyce
Product Development

 


Brett Ryan
Travel Consultant (Retail)
484-772-3407
brett.ryan@pilgrimtours.com


Kira Freeman
Travel Consultant (Retail)
484-772-3405
kfreeman@pilgrimtours.com

 

Patience Muale
Travel Consultant (Retail)
484-772-3403
pmuale@pilgrimtours.com

 

Moon Phongxaysanith
Travel Consultant (Retail)
484-772-3409
moon@pilgrimtours.com

 





Group Tour Team

Dan Bergey
Group Tour Planner – Team Lead
484-772-3401
dbergey@pilgrimtours.com


Jessica Leinbach
Group Tour Planner
484-772-3420
jleinbach@pilgrimtours.com

 

Jenny Semsel
Group Tour Admin
484-772-3410
jsemsel@pilgrimtours.com

 

David Schaeffer
Group Tour Planner
484-772-3408
dschaeffer@pilgrimtours.com

 

Lenny Hoover
Group Tour Planner
484-772-3415
lhoover@pilgrimtours.com

 

Taylor Nyce
Group Tour Admin
800-322-0788 ext 120
thauck@pilgrimtours.com


Caleb Stratton
Group Tour Planner
484-772-3421
cstratton@pilgrimtours.com

 





Group & Mission Airfare Team

Stephanie May
Individual and Mission Air
484-772-3411
smay@pilgrimtours.com


Jen Redcay
Group Air
484-772-3404
jredcay@pilgrimtours.com


Donna Hrynkow
Air Agent
dhrynkow@pilgrimtours.com


Joy Caldwell
Group Air
jcaldwell@pilgrimtours.com


Chris Hill
Air Agent
chill@pilgrimtours.com






Operations Team

Andrea Bennett
Accounting Clerk
800-322-0788 ext 128
abennett@pilgrimtours.com


Kalyn Horrocks
Tour Operations
800-322-0788 ext 110
khorrocks@pilgrimtours.com


Jared Neiheiser
Graphic Design/IT Support
484-772-3416
jneiheiser@pilgrimtours.com


Christa Nyce
Tour Operations



Tim Nyce
President



Nicole Reightneour
Tour Operations
800-322-0788 ext 114
Nreightneour@pilgrimtours.com

 

Tim Spacek
CFO/Human Resources
484-772-3413
tspacek@pilgrimtours.com


Matt Long
COO
484-772-3419
mlong@pilgrimtours.com


Molly Wieland (Hoshour)
Tour Operations
800-322-0788 ext 108
mwieland@pilgrimtours.com


Beth Benedick
Receptionist
800-322-0788 ext 102
bbenedick@pilgrimtours.com


Diane Drumheller
Tour Operations
484-772-3414
ddrumheller@pilgrimtours.com